Banner

Sitecore Virtual User Group

Date: 1/18/2012
Time: 11AM EST, 4PM UK, 5PM CET
Location: sitecoreug.org
Details:

Hedgehog Development will be hosting January's edition of the Sitecore Users Virtual Group.

Jens Mikkelsen, a consultant for Inmento Solutions, is a Sitecore MVP and has architected and developed Sitecore solutions since 2005. He will be presenting an introduction into the Unified Page Editor. Many areas of the page editor will be covered, including how the Page Editor allows editors and content authors to dynamically add presentation components and how you set that up as a developer.

 

The presentation can be seen here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5jIUkA-EvE

Team Development For Sitecore

Team Development for Sitecore (TDS) brings all of your Sitecore objects into Visual Studio. Imagine having all the benefits of a source control management system fully integrated with your Sitecore development environment. Team Development for Sitecore (TDS) makes that a reality.


Learn more about TDS


Sign up for a free trial

Support

Need Help?

Read the TDS Manual.


Check out our Help section


Contact us via email!

Powered By Sitecore

Powered By Sitecore 
Our website operates on Sitecore's Customer Engagement Platform. Please contact us to discuss how working with Hedgehog can optimize your Sitecore solution.